合作咨询热线:
0571-88983303
HANGZHOU GENESEA BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
杭州金溪生物技术有限公司
热门关键词:ELISA​ 检测试剂盒 、细胞保存液、染色液、分子诊断产品、循环肿瘤细胞检测
新闻详情

热烈祝贺|我公司获得ISO13485:2016“医疗器械质量管理体系”认证证书

发表时间:2018-12-20 11:06

2018年12月7日,杭州金溪生物技术有限公司收到英国NQA认证机构颁发的ISO13485:2016“医疗器械质量管理体系”认证证书,标志着我公司
质量管理体系获得了国内和国际的认可,是我公司发展过程中的重要里程碑,为前沿医疗开拓国际市场迈出关键一步,向全世界证明了我们的质量承诺。

805715147033034820.jpg57217120845414377.jpg

此次认证范围:免疫显色试剂,细胞保存液和液基细胞P16蛋白检测试剂盒(免疫组织化学法)的设计,生产和销售(许可证范围内);化学发光免疫分析仪,人外周血白细胞去除试剂盒(阴性免疫磁微粒法),心肌肌钙蛋白I(cTnl)测定试剂盒(磁微粒化学发光法),降钙素原(PCT)测定试剂盒(磁微粒化学发光法),β-人绒毛膜促性腺激素(β-HCG)测定试剂盒(磁微粒化学发光法)的设计开发、生产和销售(出口欧盟)。

通过获取ISO13485:2016认证证书,将会提高和改善我公司的管理水平,规避法律风险,增加企业的知名度;提高和保证产品的质量水平,使企业获取更大的经济效益;有利于消除贸易壁垒,取得进入国际市场的通行证;有利于增强产品的竞争力,提高产品的市场占有率;通过有效的风险管理,有效降低产品出现质量事故或不良事件的风险;提高员工的责任感,积极性和奉献精神。
   在此荣誉的激励下,杭州金溪生物技术有限公司将继续加强医疗器械生产管理,强化企业质量控制,为用户提供质量稳定的产品,为中国的医疗器械事业做出更大的贡献。

在此也感谢每一位金溪人在这近一年中为实现更高的质量目标而付出的努力和汗水!

知识点:

ISO 13485 国际标准,即《医疗器械 质量管理体系 用于法规的要求》(Medical device-Quality management system-requirements for regulatory),是由ISO/TC210医疗器械质量管理和通用要求技术委员会制定,以ISO 9001为基础,应用于医疗器械行业,在法规环境下运行的独立标准。自1996年首次发布以来,该标准得到了全球广泛的认可和应用。

目前执行版本是ISO13485:2016《医疗器械质量管理体系用于法规的要求》。新版ISO 13485:2016医疗器械质量管理体系贯穿了产品立项、设计开发、样品制备、注册检测、临床评价、产品注册、生产、储存、安装或服务、使用、上市后监督反馈、废弃处置等医疗器械全生命周期的每一个环节,对医疗器械行业的质量管理提出更高的要求。


专业品质  信赖品牌
杭州金溪生物专门从事药品、生物制品、检测试剂的开发和生产的高新技术企业。
杭州金溪生物技术有限公司
专门从事药品、生物制品、检测试剂的开发和生产的高新技术企业。
地址:杭州市西湖区西湖科技园西园路8号3幢东504室
邮箱:info@genesbio.com
传真:0571-88987735
电话:0571-85132576
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

Email:
info@genesbio.com
HANGZHOU GENESEA BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
News classification
Detection classification
News Detail

Warm congratulations | Our company obtained ISO13485: 2016 "Medical Device Quality Management System

Issuing time:2018-12-20 11:06

On December 7, 2018, Hangzhou Jinxi Biotechnology Co., Ltd. received the ISO13485: 2016 "Medical Device Quality Management System" certification issued by the British NQA certification body, marking our company

The quality management system has been recognized domestically and internationally and is an important milestone in the development of our company. It is a key step in the development of the international market for cutting-edge medical care and proves our quality commitment to the world.


805715147033034820.jpg57217120845414377.jpg

The scope of this certification: the design, production and sale of immunochromogenic reagents, cell preservation solutions and liquid-based cell P16 protein detection kits (immunohistochemistry) (within the scope of the license); chemiluminescence immunoassay analyzer, human peripheral blood Leukocyte removal kit (negative immunomagnetic particle method), cardiac troponin I (cTnl) assay kit (magnetic particle chemiluminescence method), procalcitonin (PCT) assay kit (magnetic particle chemiluminescence method), β -Design, development, production and sale of human chorionic gonadotropin (β-HCG) assay kit (magnetic particle chemiluminescence method) (export to EU).



Obtaining ISO13485: 2016 certification will improve and improve the management level of our company, avoid legal risks and increase the popularity of the company; improve and ensure the quality level of products, so that the company can obtain greater economic benefits; help to eliminate trade barriers , To obtain a pass to enter the international market; help to enhance the competitiveness of products and increase the market share of products; through effective risk management, effectively reduce the risk of product quality accidents or adverse events; improve employee responsibility, enthusiasm and dedication .

   Inspired by this honor, Hangzhou Jinxi Biotechnology Co., Ltd. will continue to strengthen medical device production management, strengthen enterprise quality control, provide users with stable quality products, and make greater contributions to China's medical device business.



I would also like to thank every Jinxi person for their efforts and sweat to achieve higher quality goals in the past year!



Knowledge points:


The ISO 13485 international standard, "Medical device-Quality management system-requirements for regulatory", was developed by the ISO / TC210 Technical Committee for Medical Device Quality Management and General Requirements, based on ISO 9001 As a foundation, it is applied to the medical device industry, an independent standard that operates in a regulatory environment. Since its first publication in 1996, the standard has been widely recognized and applied worldwide.



The current implementation version is ISO13485: 2016 "Requirements for Medical Device Quality Management System Used in Regulations". The new version of ISO 13485: 2016 medical device quality management system runs through medical devices such as product project, design and development, sample preparation, registration testing, clinical evaluation, product registration, production, storage, installation or service, use, post-marketing supervision feedback, and disposal Every link in the whole life cycle puts forward higher requirements on the quality management of the medical device industry.


Professional quality Trust brand
We are a high-tech enterprise specializing in the development and production of pharmaceuticals, biological products and testing reagents.
HANGZHOU GENESEA BIOTECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
A high-tech enterprise specializing in the development and production of pharmaceuticals, biological products and testing reagents.
Address: 3rd Floor, Builiding 5, No. 1 Xiyuan Road, Xihu District, hangzhou, China
Email:info@genesbio.com
——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————